Board of Directors & Committees

Current Board of Directors

President: Anita Boyer
Vice President Communications: Alison Packard
Vice President Programs: Tera Childs
Treasurer: Diane Clough
Secretary: Kelle Bailey

Committee Chairs

Membership: Angie Shiroff
Media: Michelle Reilly
Newsletter: Karen Jaggi
Historian: Kristina Mull

Past Board of Directors

President: Nae Shannan
Vice President: Sherry Smith

Contact Information

Las Vegas Romance Writers
P. O. Box 371573
Las Vegas, Nevada 89137-1573